The Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region

The Honourable John Lee Ka-chiu


Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Rocky S. Tuan


Pro-Vice-Chancellors / Vice-Presidents

Professor Alan K.L. Chan, Provost

Professor Poon Wai Yin

Professor Chan Wai Yee

Professor Sham Mai Har

Professor Anthony T.C. Chan

Professor Nicholas Rawlins

Mr. Eric S.P. Ng, Vice-President



Dr. Anthony Neoh


Head of Chung Chi College

Professor Fong Wing Ping


Head of New Asia College

Professor Hector S.O. Chan


Head of United College

Professor Stephen H.S. Wong


Head of Shaw College

Professor Freedom Y.K. Leung


Dean of the Graduate School

Professor Anthony M.C. So


Dean of Arts

Professor Tang Xiaobing


Dean of Business Administration

Professor Zhou Lin


Dean of Education

Professor Fan Xitao


Dean of Engineering

Professor Martin D.F. Wong


Dean of Law

Professor Lutz-Christian Wolff


Dean of Medicine

Professor Francis K.L. Chan


Dean of Science

Professor Song Chunshan


Dean of Social Science

Professor Chiu Chi Yue



Mr. Eric S.P. Ng



Ms. Kitty W.H. Yu



Mr. John Peter Bahrij (Acting) (until further notice)


Bursar and Director of Finance

Ms. Salome Y.P. Lam


University Dean of Students

Professor Ko Wing Hung